Felmersham and Radwell Village Hall and Playing Field Committee

Chairman: Samantha Bance
Vice Chair: Marjorie Pipe
Secretary: Claire Lurcock
Treasurer: Anna Lewes
Booking Clerk: Samantha Bance
Committee members: Anne Atkinson- Clark, Keith Rose, Karen Yasseen, Matilda Boswell and Maxine Boswell

Return to Village Hall

Tourist Info | Walks | Church Guide | Organisations | Communications | Leisure  | Travel | Schools | Get Interactive | JournalGroups